Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Corner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Midway

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Corner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tissianap 1 day ago

Braised Short Rib

The Most Tasty, melt in your mouth ribs I have ever had. Worth the drive, the wait and the $$. EVERY. TIME.

Michelle 7 days ago

Stroganoff

I came here with a group of 4 girlfriends. We had a wonderful experience, we got the charcuterie board to start and were all very pleased with our entrees. I got the stroganoff and absolutely loved it and the girls all got different things but it was all great. We even came back the next night and grabbed some dessert to bring home. The ambiance was really great too. Absolutely recommend making the trip to Midway just to eat at The Corner.

Savannacbailey 10 days ago

Midway Burger

So tasty! Could have used more sauce. Excellent fries and crisp diet Coke.

Anniegrappone 29 days ago

Corner Nachos

Amazing!!! The best nachos in the valley!

Camerondwilson about 1 month ago

Stroganoff

Loved it tonight. I changed my review on Yelp from three star with the prior owner to five star after our visit tonight. You guys are doing great, keep it up!

Jkgavaldez 3 days ago

Monte Cristo

Amazing! Everything was wonderful.

Stephanie 8 days ago

Country Fried Cauliflower

I will drive 45 minutes to eat this vegetable in its best form!!! Seriously would order the fried cauliflower as my main dish!

Shelbylellett 22 days ago

Corner Nachos

The nachos were fabulous. There was live music in the basement, service was fantastic and so was the food. We have brought friends and family back multiple times since.

Mjfeldman11319 about 1 month ago

Smoked Pork Belly

The food was excellent, but the staff made our experience incredible. Friendly, expeditious, flexible. We ordered an Old Fashioned and our bar tender wasn't familiar with how to make one so she looked up a recipe and then made it her own. Easily the best Old Fashioned we've ever had. Our server and the hostess and bussers were all amazing!

Demeyere about 1 month ago

Pesto Primavera

We went to the Corner restaurant for our wedding and it was the best food we've had for quite a while! As a vegetarian I sometime struggle to find tasty and original dishes. The sauce was amazing and the pasta excellent. I could go back and eat it every week. The pies for dessert were also a gem. I'm planning on going back soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA